People

AIPH Secretary General, Tim Briercliffe, leads the AIPH team from its headquarters at Horticulture House, Chilton, Oxfordshire in the UK

Alongside the core AIPH team of seven, who are based in the UK, France, and The Netherlands, AIPH also employs several technical experts and consultants who work on specialist activities undertaken by the association.

SWIPE

Tim Briercliffe

Tim Briercliffe
Secretary General
United Kingdom

sg@aiph.org

Treve Evans
Senior International Relations Manager
United Kingdom

treve.evans@aiph.org
Elena Terekhova

Elena Terekhova
International Relations Manager
France

elena.terekhova@aiph.org
Dr Audrey Gerber

Dr Audrey Timm
Technical Initiatives Manager
United Kingdom

audrey.timm@aiph.org
Rachel Wakefield

Rachel Wakefield
AIPH Communications Executive and FloraCulture International Associate Editor
United Kingdom

rachel.wakefield@aiph.org

Hannah Pinnells
Digital Marketing & Communications Executive
United Kingdom

hannah.pinnells@aiph.org

Diane Lee
Media Relations Manager - Asia region
Republic of Korea

diane.lee@aiph.org

Van Tran
Exhibitions Officer
France

van.tran@aiph.org

Katrina Stroud
PA to Secretary General
United Kingdom

katrina.stroud@aiph.org

Ron Van Der Ploeg
Editor Floraculture International
The Netherlands

ron@floracultureinternational.com
Angie Duffree

Angie Duffree
Senior Media Account Manager Floraculture International
The Netherlands

angie@floracultureinternational.com

Mr Leonardo Capitanio
President
Italy

AIPH

Mr Bill Hardy
Vice President
Canada

Canadian Nursery Landscape Association (CNLA)

Dr Holly Peng
Vice President
China

China Flower Association

Mr Jack Goossens
Chair of Ornamentals Production Committee
The Netherlands

VBN – Vereniging van Bloemenveilingen in Nederland

Bill Hardy
Chair of Green City Committee
Canada

Canadian Nursery Landscape Association (CNLA)

Mr Takuhiro Yamada
Chair of Exhibitions Committee
Japan

Japan Landscape Contractors Association

Mr. Martin Brijs
Representative of Region I
UK

HTA

Mr Jack Goossens
Representative of Region II
The Netherlands

VBN – Vereniging van Bloemenveilingen in Nederland

Mr Wojciech Wróblewski
Representative of Region III
Poland

Polish Nurserymen Association (PNA)

Roberto Okubo

Mr Roberto Hideyuki Okubo
Representative of Region V
Brazil

Cooperative Veiling Holambra

Mr İsmail Yilmaz

Mr İsmail Yilmaz
Representative of Region VI
Turkey

ismail@tempotarim.com.tr

Ornamental Plants Exporters Union – OAIB

Ms. Haiyan Kong

Ms. Haiyan Kong
Representative of Region VII
P.R. China

cfa1984@163.com

China Flower Association

Ms. Karen Tambayong

Ms. Karen Tambayong
Representative of Region VIII
Indonesia

ASBINDO

Nicola Williams

Nicola Williams
Managing Director
United Kingdom

Nicola.williams@serenevents.com

Chantel Courtney
Operations Director
United Kingdom

Chantel.courtney@serenevents.com

Nicola White
Senior Event Project Manager
United Kingdom

nicola.white@serenevents.com

Bonnie Jamieson
Delegate & Housing Manager
United Kingdom

bonnie.jamieson@serenevents.com

Mr. Takuhiro Yamada
Chair of Exhibitions Committee
Japan

Japan Landscape Contractors Association

 

Tim Briercliffe

Tim Briercliffe
AIPH Secretary General
United Kingdom

sg@aiph.org

Treve Evans
Senior International Relations Manager
United Kingdom

treve.evans@aiph.org
Elena Terekhova

Elena Terekhova
International Relations Manager
France

elena.terekhova@aiph.org
Rachel Wakefield

Rachel Wakefield
AIPH Communications Executive and FloraCulture International Associate Editor
United Kingdom

rachel.wakefield@aiph.org

Diane Lee
Media Relations Manager - Asia region
Republic of Korea

diane.lee@aiph.org

Van Tran
Exhibitions Officer
France

van.tran@aiph.org

Mr Bill Hardy
Green City Chair
Canada

Canadian Nursery Landscape Association (CNLA)

Tim Briercliffe

Tim Briercliffe
Secretary General
United Kingdom

sg@aiph.org
Dr Audrey Gerber

Dr Audrey Timm
Technical Initiatives Manager
United Kingdom

audrey.timm@aiph.org

Timothy Blatch
AIPH Consultant
Zimbabwe

timothy.blatch@aiph.org

Francesca Boyd
AIPH Consultant
United Kingdom

Hannah Pinnells
Digital Marketing & Communications Executive
United Kingdom

hannah.pinnells@aiph.org

Novelty Protection Group

Mr Jack Goossens
Chair of Ornamentals Production Committee
The Netherlands

VBN – Vereniging van Bloemenveilingen in Nederland

Ms. Mia Hopperus Buma

Ms. Mia Hopperus Buma
Novelty Protection Group Advisor to AIPH
The Netherlands

Dr Audrey Gerber

Dr Audrey Timm
Technical Initiatives Manager
United Kingdom

audrey.timm@aiph.org
Rachel Wakefield

Rachel Wakefield
AIPH Communications Executive and FloraCulture International Associate Editor
United Kingdom

rachel.wakefield@aiph.org

Environment and Plant Health Group

Mr Jack Goossens
Chair of Ornamentals Production Committee
The Netherlands

VBN – Vereniging van Bloemenveilingen in Nederland

Dr Audrey Gerber

Dr Audrey Timm
Technical Initiatives Manager
United Kingdom

audrey.timm@aiph.org
Rachel Wakefield

Rachel Wakefield
AIPH Communications Executive and FloraCulture International Associate Editor
United KIngdom

rachel.wakefield@aiph.org

Ron Van Der Ploeg
Editor Floraculture International
The Netherlands

ron@floracultureinternational.com
Angie Duffree

Angie Duffree
Senior Media Account Manager Floraculture International
The Netherlands

angie@floracultureinternational.com
Rachel Wakefield

Rachel Wakefield
AIPH Communications Executive and FloraCulture International Associate Editor
United Kingdom

rachel.wakefield@aiph.org